WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT WITH LOGIS

Increase in Efficiency

  • High picking performance
  • Full process safety
  • Reduced error rates
  • Applicable across all industries
  • Integrated mobile picking techniques: Pick-by-Vision, Pick-by-Voice, Pick-by/to-Light
  • Customizable processes
  • Business Connector for data exchange with ERP (SAP, Navision, Axapta and more)

Automation and Manual in One

  • Man-to-goods order picking and goods-to-man are simultaneously available with Logis
  • Full-automized or manual picking with one single system
  • Interfaces with supplier, transport and customer systems
  • Storage machine automation & and robotics interfaces

Transparency with Analytics

  • Full warehouse visualization
  • Online visibility of every transaction
  • Statistics, Resource analysis, sophisticated drop-down options

 

 

Logis is a modular, easy-to use warehouse management system ensuring maximum efficiency and security of your logistics.

The Logis warehouse management system manages highly complex supply chain management processes: Yard management with automated processes in receiving, monitoring, controlling, loading and shipping of goods as well as the control of automatic components and robots. The system also allows man-to-goods and goods-to-man picking. Furthermore, Logis users can choose between fully automated and manual processes and combine them, if desired. 

Dataphone thus offers the possibility to digitize the supply chain of its customers step by step. Different to competitor's systems, Logis has interfaces with numerous ERP systems (not only SAP). Additionally, Logis offers in-depth analysis down to the single product, thus enabling maximum transparency and traceability of the flow of goods.

Logis is successfully used in different industries, for example in (organic) wholesale, automotive and transport industries as well as in medical and healthcare, etc. Whether on smartphones, tablets, smart glasses, robust industrial computers or desktop control panels for central workflow control - employees manage and track the flow of goods on every device. The use of RFID technologies is possible too. 

 


Overview

LAGERVERWALTUNG MIT LOGIS

Effizienzsteigerung

  • Höchste Pickleistung
  • Volle Prozesssicherheit
  • Minimale Fehler
  • Branchenübergreifend einsetzbar
  • Integrierte, mobile Kommissioniertechniken: Pick-by-Vision, Pick-by-Voice, Pick-by/to-Light
  • Anpassbare Prozesse
  • Business Connector zum Datenaustausch mit ERP (SAP, Navision, Axapta und mehr)

Automatisierung und Manuelles Picking in Einem

  • Mann-zu-Ware und Ware-zu-Mann sind einfach kombinierbar
  • Vollautomatisch oder auch manuelle Kommissionierung mit einem System möglich
  • Module zur Anbindung von Lieferanten, Transport und Kunden
  • Lagerautomaten und Robotikanbindungen

Transparenz
dank Analytics

  • Volle Lagervisualisierung
  • Alle Transaktionen online einsehbar
  • Statistiken, Ressourcenanalysen und sehr detaillierte Drop-downs

 

 

Logis ist ein modulares Lagerverwaltungssystem für maximale Effizienz und Sicherheit in Ihrer Logistik und zugleich sehr benutzerfreundlich.

Das Lagerverwaltungssystem Logis steuert hochkomplexe Supply Chain Management-Prozesse: Yard Management mit automatisierter Wareneingangsabwicklung, -überwachung, -steuerung, Verlad- und Versandkontrolle oder die Ansteuerung von Automatikkomponenten und Robotern. Das System ermöglicht ausserdem die Mann-zu-Ware- als auch Ware-zu-Mann-Kommissionierung. Logis erlaubt in einzigartigerweise zwischen vollautomatisierten und manuellen Prozessen zu wählen und diese, falls gewünscht, auch zu kombinieren.

Dataphone bietet damit die Möglichkeit, die Supply Chain ihrer Kunden je nach Situation Schritt für Schritt zu digitalisieren. Im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbersystemen verfügt Logis über Schnittstellen zu unterschiedlichsten ERP-Systemen (nicht nur SAP). Des Weiteren bietet Logis sehr detaillierte Analysemöglichkeiten bis auf Artikelebene und ermöglicht somit maximale Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit der Warenflüsse.

Logis ist branchenübergreifend erfolgreich im Einsatz, zum Beispiel im (Bio-)Grosshandel, in der Automobil- und Transportindustrie oder auch in Medical & Healthcare, etc. Egal ob auf Smartphones, Tablets, Smart Glasses, robusten In­dustriecomputern oder über den Desktop-Leitstand zur zentralen Steue­rung der Workflows - Mitarbeitende können digital auf allen Endgeräten die Warenflüsse verwalten und nachvollziehen. Ebenso ist der Einsatz von RFID-Technologien möglich.


  

     


Zur Übersicht